Skip to content
February 19, 2011 / The Ghost

Avatar

I can’t describe the feeling I get when I see blue avatars having sex with their ponytails. It felt like coming home. Of course, I had high expectations. James Cameron’s previous movies were all mind-blowing: Terminator 2, Titanic, Rambo and many, many more!



I especially like the plot of this movie.

I heard Jamesie is making Avatar 2 and 3. I’m disappointed. Where is Avatar 4? 😦

Avatar” on IMDB. Rate: 11 out of 10. For the effort.

Leave a Reply

