Skip to content
February 21, 2011 / The Ghost

Buried

I don’t like the plot being spoiled in the title of a movie.



My alternate beginning:

I wouldn’t spoil the plot in the title. Even the ending sucks, he dies. But, I can live with that. What I can’t live with is the portrayal of the coffin. It changes sizes every time. At the end, I thought I was watching “Cube“.

BTW: To the creators of this movie. You don’t have an original plot. In 2002 Joel Schumacher directed a movie, in a box, with a phone: “Phonebooth“. That’s what I call a rip-off!!!!

Buried” on IMDB. Rate: 0. Not even for the effort, even I can film a box.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. No Deposit Poker Bonus / Mar 3 2011 22:16

    Howdy analyzing this web page was many exciting , Reflections like this highlights whoever visits this web page…..

Leave a Reply

