Skip to content
February 25, 2011 / The Ghost

Titanic

What is this? It’s so not realistic, they said the ship was unsinkable!!



Alternate ending:

The ship sinks but the orchestra keeps on playing. This is my suggestion for what they should play: “You can leave your head on“. Jack strips on this music in front of Kate. Next he dies because it’s too cold for a striptease. I get Kate. Win. 🙂

“Titanic” on IMDB. Rate: 9 out of 10, because I get Kate.

BTW: I noticed something, you used the same ship again in Poseidon. What’s wrong with you?? IT SANK!!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles
    or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered
    just what I needed. I such a lot for sure will make sure to don?t omit this website and
    provides it a glance regularly.

    • The Ghost / Aug 29 2014 12:28

      Thank you Suzanne, my mother is also a doctor.

Leave a Reply

