Skip to content
March 3, 2011 / The Ghost

Gamer





First let me start with the beginning. It is at the beginning, I like that. Now, Gamer was a landmark in film-making history! You can find dozens of rip-offs:

I love the way they worked out the graphics. It’ s so photorealistic! Like it’ s not even 3D!!

That said, I can’ t understand why Michael C. Hall became a serial killer later on. It makes me sad.

My alternate ending:

I’ d make Ken Castle a serial killer in a funeral home and name him Dextieboy.

Gamer” on IMDB. Rate: 8/10. For Dexter.

Leave a Reply

