Skip to content
March 4, 2011 / The Ghost

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

I like (to) Jack (off).



I’ m really looking forward to Jack (off). The three previous movies were fantastic, they kept on getting better and better! Great plots and lots of special effects!! All that was missing were some blue pirates with ponytails. Oh no, some of them allready have ponytails. 🙂

Jack, if you read this: Please hire me on your boat, ship, whoeptidoe there goes the boat, I mean ship.. Parlay! PS: I know how it is to lose your barber. 😦 Jack, we belong together! ❤

My alternate plot:

I’ d like to have more special effects in it, and less story. I don’ t like movies where I have to think. Certainly don’ t use the same ship as in Titanic, Poseidon and Lost please, unless you plan to put time traveling in it. Nor use the island again!!

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides” on IMDB. Rate: 30/10. 10 for each movie.

Leave a Reply

