Skip to content
March 9, 2011 / The Ghost

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

I won’ t even start reviewing this movie, because they inspired their title on my CUCOTURROSMUCR Blog. As you know now, I really hate people who can’ t be original. For that – and because I used the dvd to play frisbee with my dog – I will rickroll you now:

Aaagh Rick, you made my day

🙂

My alternate title:

Change it to: “We rip other people’ s blog names and don’ t pay them copyrights for it”. F*ck you.

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button” on IMDB. Rate: Rickrole out of 10.

Leave a Reply

