Skip to content
March 14, 2011 / The Ghost

Black Swan

It has no special effects in it, it sucks.



When I went to the cinema, I had high expectations. Black Swan made me think about Africa, about animals, about rough nature. You know, something like one of the best movies of all time, Madagascar. None of that. The whole movie I had to watch ballet. Does Nathalie Portman deserve her Oscar? I don’ t think so! Give it to Jamesie please.

My alternate plot

CGI ❤ 🙂

“Black Swan” on IMDB. Rate: 0,00000000000000000001/10. To express my feelings towards Alberto Contador.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. beingzhenya / Mar 14 2011 09:30

    Hahaha, nice comparison to Madagascar! I hated Black Swan, it made me want to throw up! And the whole controlling mother and submissive daughter relationship made me queasy! And as they promptly pointed out at the Oscars, this year was the year of the lesbians!

  2. The Ghost / Jan 19 2012 17:21

    I recommend you watch Avatar. It’ s the single greatest movie out there.

Leave a Reply

