Skip to content
March 18, 2011 / The Ghost

Unknown

If they even can’ t come up with a title, why would I go watch it?!



I don’ t know what I have to think about this movie. Is it just me or is it unknown? I don’ t know, and I’ ll never know. I don’ t know why I would watch it, do you know? It’ s unknown why we don’ t want to watch it. Or is it known? I know, but do you know?

My alternate plot

If there is one, let me know. Or let it be unknown. See if I care. Or know.

Unknown” on IMDB. Rate: Unknown out of 10.

PS: Yes, I’ m being unreasonable reasonable about the “Unknown”- part. I think I hear something… Is it “Black list“? I think sooo….!

Leave a Reply

