Skip to content
March 20, 2011 / The Ghost

The Social Network

This movie is awesome. For noobs.



But I’ ve got to admit, I loved this movie. Not for the plot, that sucked, but it learned me what a Social Network is! The way I understand it, a social network is something where you get friends very close to you, start something with them and then sue their ass of.

I also learned that good ideas are essential when you want to make a lot of money. I’ m safe there with my blog!

My alternate plot:

Why did they make this movie about Facebook? There are much more interesting plots you can think of. For instance with aliens who become friends and then sue eachother. It would be so awe – wait for it – some!

“The Social Network” on IMDB. 5/10. Because it could have been so much better, but I learned a lot from it.

Leave a Reply

