Skip to content
March 22, 2011 / The Ghost

Hereafter

Before there, here’ s hereafter.



Before I went to the cinema to go see this movie, I watched all Bourne movies again (The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Identity and The Bourne Ultimatum). Just to make sure I could understand the plot. I went in, and after 15 minutes I was shocked. The movie wasn’ t about Jason Bourne! Or that’ s what I thought at first.. Actually this movie is pretty clever. Jason goes undercover as George Lonegan, a factory worker. This way he can find himself a good girlfriend, Cécile De France, who is actually from Belgium (so she should change her name to Cécile De Belgique).

Strange thing, Clint Eastwood is the director of this movie. How does a cowboy know how to direct? Something to think about…!

My alternate title:

The Bourne Hereafter.

“Hereafter” on IMDB. 10/10. Because Jason finally found himself a girl and I’ m so happy for him! 🙂

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Uncle Tree / Mar 22 2011 12:57

    It was a very good movie – quite informative!
    I happen to know a little something
    about mediums, myself.

    Hello, Sam! 🙂 Nice to meet you! UT

Leave a Reply

