Skip to content
March 27, 2011 / The Ghost

The Big Bang Theory

I’ ve watched three of the four seasons and still haven’ t learned anything about the big bang theory! Please, people, I want to learn something about the big bang theory! Is that too much to ask?!?



It was a sweet summer night in 2007 when I first watched this series. With a big bowl of popcorn in one hand, and my other arm around my mother, I was really curious finding out what the Big Bang was. The first episode was a big disappointment. Nothing about the Big Bang, but we both thought it would start next time. We’ ve been watching for 4 years ever since. The bucket is dropping over now. It is enough. I want all the hours back I’ ve spoiled watching this show and NOT finding out what the theory is about!

My suggestion: please explain the theory, or dump the program forever. Also don’ t make fun of Wolowitz and his mother please, it’ s only normal to live with your mother, where else would you live?!

Alternate plot

Make it about the big bang please.

“The Big Bang Theory” on IMDB. Rate: 0 / 10³²²²²²²². Because it’ s a big bang.

PS: There has been a Big Bang in my pants when I saw Penny the first time!

Leave a Reply

