Skip to content
April 1, 2011 / The Ghost

Twilight Eclipse

One of the best movies ever.



I really learned a lot about vampires, eclipses and so on. They should use this movie to educate kids. I remember when I was a kid, and was unaware of the danger that vampires are. We could save a lot of lives with this movie.

Also there’ s so much real love in this movie. So it can also be used to teach about that! This is really crazy. Never saw a movie like this, which hasn’ t been made by Jamesie. I thought it was impossible, but David, you did a great job! Of course, when you can defeat Goliath, this is peanuts haha šŸ˜‰

My alternate food:

I ate some nachos while watching this movie. But I recommend you to eat tomatochips. The red color of the tomato fits perfectly with the movie. Mmmmmmm… I want nachos with tomatochips in it. šŸ˜¦

“Twilight Eclipse” on IMDB. Rate: 11/10. For Davie and hot nachos.

Leave a Reply

