Skip to content
April 3, 2011 / The Ghost

Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Return of the King you call this?! What the hell?! You never see a king returning. The king dies in the big battle!



Even if the king would return, this title would suck. You spoil the plot in the title, Hollywood will never learn. It’ s sad.

So I started watching the movie. Don’ t know why, because I already knew the king would return. But I watched it anyway, and found out he never returns but dies. Now, I can’ t stand it when they spoil the plot in the title, but what I certainly can’ t stand is when they lie in the title! Can you believe this? We should sew them.

But fair is fair. There are a lot of special effects in it, and it was a good documentary about Middle Earth, a place I hope to spend a holiday once. I’ m especially looking forward to ride an Elephaunt, that looks so awesome!

My alternate titles:

  • LOTR: The Dead of the King
  • LOTR: The King dies
  • LOTR: Elephaunts are cool
  • LOTR: Die mordor die
  • LOTR: The stewart and king die, Aragorn becomes the king and Mordor gets defeated
  • LOTR: The Return of the Hobbits

“Lord of the Rings: Return of the King” on IMDB. Rate: 11/10. Because I liked the elephaunts (a lot).

Leave a Reply

