Skip to content
April 7, 2011 / The Ghost

Paths of Glory

To celebrate my 50th review on my Blog, I will review the 50th movie on IMDB’ s Top 250. And guess what! The title of the movie translates perfectly to my Blog: Paths of Glory!



I’ ve never actually seen the movie, but what I can tell from the trailer is that it sucks. Again it’ s in black and white, I don’ t understand why people would do that. It’ s so lame. I’ d rather talk about something more interesting. Last night I bought a new graphics card and tried to put it into my PC. It didn’ t fit, so I used a hammer to get it in there. It fitted perfectly 🙂 But when I put the power supply in, everything exploded. Can anyone help me?

My alternate title:

  • Paths of Black and White
  • Paths of blublabla (like I care)

“Paths of Glory” on IMDB. Rate: 10/10. Glory for me!

Leave a Reply

