Skip to content
April 14, 2011 / The Ghost

Sucker Punch

I like it, it has hot girls in it who fight..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂



I think reviewing this movie is unnecessary.. You should just watch the trailer and will see why it’ s one of the craziest movies of all time.

It starts with a hot girl fighting. Next, there’ s another hot girl fighting with a thirth hot girl. And from then on I don’ t know how many hot girls there are in this movie, because I got so agitated in the cinema that steam was coming out of my pants so I couldn’ t see the screen anymore. 😦

“Sucker Punch” on IMDB. Rate: 10/10. Bazinga. It is actually 15/10. 🙂

Leave a Reply

