Skip to content
April 21, 2011 / The Ghost

This is it

This is it. And no, it’ s not about the Michael Jackson movie.



I’ m so tired of Hollywood not getting the point. It’ s like they live in a gigantic bubble which just doesn’ t want to explode. So I say: “This is it”. You had your chance, you blew it. Let that be the end of it.

My thoughts go to those who know what real movies should be like. Jamesie, you’ re definetely the best director ever. Not only are you the best direcor, you’ ve also directed world’ s best movies ever: Avatar, Titanic, Terminator 2: Judgement Day and so many others. My thoughts also go to those actors who are living their characters.

But Hollywood, you will never learn. After more than 50 posts you still use the same islands, boats, mountains, … You still rip plots. You still don’ t know that CGI is the key to success. You still don’ t know that ALL movies should be in 3D and in color. It’ s sad.

The 21st of april 2011. I’ m sure this will hit the history books, but they can write that Hollywood is to blame. And with these last words I conclude my blog for now. “Vini vidi vici” Caesar once said. I wine, I saw and I won. I wine, yes, in some reviews I wined. But only because the movies were so bad. I saw (of course). How else could I see movies?! And I won. Because I got back at Hollywood, hard, with this Blog. I’ ve heard that my Blog will have a huge impact on future movies, so I won!

Thank you readers, for reading my unreasonable reasonable uncurious curious Blog. Let’ s conclude with an A. Schwarzenegger quote: “I’ ll be Bach“.

Leave a Reply

