Skip to content
September 13, 2011 / The Ghost

Cooking with S.M.

Many of you don’ t know this, but I’ m not only a master in reviewing movies & series. One of my well kept secrets is that I’ m a (very good) cock. Yes, I’ m very good at cocking. Today, I want to share my best recipe with you.

Ok, what do we need?

  • Noodles
  • Miracoli sauce

Once your mother bought these ingredients, you can start cooking. Follow my steps closely:

  1. Go to the kitchen.
  2. Cook your noodles at “stand 9” of your cooking thing
  3. Warm up the Miracoli sauce in the microwave (look on the box how long it needs to be in there)
  4. Take a plate
  5. Put the noodles on the plate
  6. Take a spoon
  7. Add the sauce to the noodles (on the plate)

Now you have a three Michelin-star dish, AND it’ s SO much better than sauce you make yourself (yuck)! Enjoy! 🙂

PS: I once made this for Jamesie, but he didn’ t show up.. What the hell was he missing, right!?!? 😉

Leave a Reply

