Skip to content
January 20, 2012 / The Ghost

The Big Bang Theory – 100th Episode

Would you look at that. Even after almost a year, the people at CBS are still creating more episodes of this series, to my surprise. As you all know, because I am naturally the best reviewer around, I made a very clear point in my full review of The Big Bang Theory. The title is so misleading, it’s about a bunch of nerds and a hottie that made me big bang in my pants.

In light of this 100th episode, I decided to rethink my entire opinion on The Big Bang Theory and continued watching up to this landmark.

 

 

It’s still trash.

The Big Bang Theory on IMDB: 0/10.

Leave a Reply

