Skip to content
January 21, 2013 / The Ghost

Inglourious Basterds

I went to the theatre so I could eat hot nachos. They tasted good. If I could only say the same about this movie. Quentin, each and everyone of your actors owes me 100 nachos. And boys, I WANT MY NACHOS.

 

 

When I was writing my excellent review on “Django Unchained” the other day (which is the best review I’ ve read since it has been running in theatres), I was thinking to myself: did I review “Inglourious Basterds” already?

I didn’ t. And I should have never watched this movie, nor should any human being who respects itself. If you have read my review about Django, you know I’ m a big fan of Taratulantino (sarcasm). However, I’ m a big fan of “Inglourious Basterds” (sarcasm again). Brad Pitt and Waltzieboy deserve an Oscar for their roles (Give me an S, give me an A, … Sarcasm). No seriously, Bridget von Hammersmark was the only one in this movie worth watching. Why isn’ t she the leading character? She has boobs!

Alternate titles

  • Kill Bill – World War edition
  • Die Waltzie die
  • Inglourious basterds unchained
  • Glorious Bridget
  • Inglourious Taratulantino

Inglourious Basterds on IMDB: -88/10. It’ s curious. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

