Skip to content
February 21, 2013 / The Ghost

Quotes based on my blog

Since I started writing movie reviews, a lot of directors picked up quotes and mixed them into their movies. Here is a list of those quotes I want copyrights payed out for:

Django Unchained

  • Calvin Candie: I’m curious, what makes you such a mandingo expert?
  • Django: I’m curious what makes you so curious.

No need to say they got their inspiration from the title of this awesome tcucoturromucr-blog. – $ 1500

Inglourious Basterds

  • Sgt. Donny Donowitz: Fuck a duck!

Obviously a quote of mine. First used when I was visiting the zoo with my mother. – $ 5000

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

  • Benjamin Button: Some people, were born to sit by a river. Some get struck by lightning. Some have an ear for music. Some are artists. Some swim. Some know buttons. Some know Shakespeare. Some are mothers. And some people, dance.

I said this first when I wanted to pole dance with my brother. I really needed to convince him with a punch line which would knock him out of his shoes. I got a dance with him (naked). 🙂 – $ 500

Pulp Fiction

  • Vincent: You know what they put on French fries in Holland instead of ketchup?
  • Jules: What?
  • Vincent: Mayonnaise.
  • Jules: Goddamn.
  • Vincent: I’ve seen ’em do it, man. They fuckin’ drown ’em in that shit.

People who don’ t make their own mayonaise are disgusting. – $ 6969

The Social Network

  • Sean Parker: Drop the “The.” Just “Facebook.” It’s cleaner.

I said this to Zuckerbergboy, but he wouldn’ t listen! Then Sean came up and told him the same thing. To him he listened. What the hell? – $ 1 000 000

The Simpsons

  • Bart: Eat my shorts.

Actually, these were my first words. – $ 6000

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

  • E.T.: E.T. phone home.

I phone home all the time. – $ 1

This makes a total of $ 1 019 970. Please pay as soon as possible.
It’s possible to pay me in Apple stocks.

Leave a Reply

