Skip to content
November 12, 2014 / The Ghost

Pulp Fiction

I felt some friction watching this shitty fiction.

 

 

Why don’t they like mayonaise on their fries? I can’t get my head around it. Quentyboy isn’t my favourite director, everyone knows that. Quentin knows how to bore people better than anyone else. But this was just nonsense.

So here’s my suggestion: If you let me come to Hollywood and make you some decent mayonaise, you’ll never want anything else. My mayonaise is so white and sticky you will absolutely love it. Not only on top of your fries. You’ll want your whole family to have a taste of my mayonaise. Kids, wife, grandparents.

By the way. Funny fact. Did you know french fries contain almost no calories? They are healthy and full of vitamins. Excellent for after heavy workouts. I’m on the fries-diet for 2 years now, and I’ve gained almost 20 kilo’s of muscles, clearing the 100-mark now. High five!

 

Pulp Fiction” on IMDB. 10/10. The grade is fiction.

Leave a Reply

