Skip to content
November 24, 2014 / The Ghost

Interstellar

This movie had too much on it’s teller.

Was this movie mixed through an airplane propeller?
Or at least, for years, it must have been kept down a moisty cellar.
As fake as the new but old Renée Zellweger.

Man, this movie was just aweful.
Shit like this should be unlawful.
Luckily I bought a Belgian waffle.

Whilst enjoying this candy,
I got myself drunk on brandy,
And dreamed of hot Renée Zellweger-hanky panky.

Yes, I was happy when this so called “blockbuster” was finished.
This whole time, it felt like I was punished.
I hope next time Christophieboy‘s role will be diminished.

No, this isn’t a director.
He’s more like Hannibal Lecter.
He urgently needs … a suck-detector.

Interstellar” on IMDB. 50/10. On the suck-detector. 0/10 on the CUCOTURROMUCRB-quote-detector.

P.S.: The suck-detector will soon be available on my blog 🙂 We accept Apple stocks.

Leave a Reply

