Skip to content
October 5, 2015 / The Ghost

McFarland

I don’t know what got into me when I went to watch this movie. I guess taco’s.

 

 

I ran out of good movies to watch. So I thought by myself, why not review McFarland. Actually the correct title is McFartland.

 

I fell asleep watching this Disney movie because I always get tired with sports on tv. It’s even harder than actually doing a work out. Believe me, I know what I’m talking about. Everyone can run. Easy peasy.

Staying up late the night before to mastr… work had nothing to do with it.

 

McFarland on IMDB. 5/10 because I fell asleep and didn’t see half the damn thing. Gracias a Dios!

Leave a Reply

